District Trustees History

In Honor of Those Whom Have Served as Board Members of the Chatham Community Fire Protection District
with Overwhelming Dedication, Outstanding Performance, and Exemplary Service Given in the Interest of Public Safety.

Served as President

George A. Perkins
June 2021 to Present

Gerald M. Hughes
Dec 2008 to May 2021

Steven A. Sullivan
Jun 2004 to Nov 2008

Walter Nowak
Jun 1979 to May 2004

Ralph C. Jacobs
Jun 1956 to May 1979

Served as Secretary

Kevin S. Bell
June 2021 to Present

George A. Perkins
Feb 2009 to May 2021

Michael D. Branham
Jun 1996 to May 2008

Ivan L. McBride
Apr 1986 to May 1996

John D. McMillan
Sep 1981 to Feb 1986

Ed Bobell
Jan 1978 to August 1981

William C. Skaggs
Jun 1956 to March 1971

Served as Treasurer

Gary L. Mueller
Oct 2008 to Present

Don E. Butler
Aug 1977 to Jun 2008

John J. Workman
Jun 1956 to Dec 1977