Fire Commissioners History

In Honor of Those Whom Have Served as Fire Commissioner for the Chatham Community Fire Protection District
with Overwhelming Dedication, Outstanding Performance, and Exemplary Service Given in the Interest of Public Safety.

James W. Hoskinson
Sep 2021 to Present

Kevin S. Bell
May 2020 to May 2021

Dan Holden
Dec 2018 to Present

Steven A. Sullivan
Oct 2016 to May 2020

Shane Hill
Jul 2009 to Present

Charles E. Bliefnick
May 2007 to Aug 2016

Paula J. Staab-Polk
Sep 2006 to Dec 2018

Troy D. Bell
Sep 2006 to Jun 2009

Michelle A. Bulinski
Sep 2006 to Dec 2006